Enter your reference number
 

619 Church Street
Clyde, Ohio 43410
419-547-0547
419-547-9327 - Fax
info@progress-tac.com




 

Industries we work in:

  • Automotive Glass
  • Architectural Glass
  • Solar Glass
  • Crankshaft
  • Camshaft
  • Automotive
  • Appliance
  • Specialty Machines

 

 

  419-547-0547

Contact information

Progress Design and Machine
“Custom Designers and manufacturers of precision automated machinery for crankshaft and other industries”

Toledo Automated Concepts
“World leaders in glass drilling technology” 

 619 S. Church Street 
Clyde, Ohio 43410 
info@progress-tac.com
419-547-0547 phone
419-547-9327 fax

Name:  
Company Name:  
Phone Number:  
Email Address:  
Questions/Comments:  
   

 

Sales

Kris Foster

Ext.137

Sales

kfoster@progress-tac.com

Engineering Department

Andy Kingsborough

Ext.114

Engineering Manager & Sales

akingsborough@progress-tac.com

Tyson Maag 
Ext. 126 

Controls Department Manager &

Service Manager
tmaag@progress-tac.com

Ryan Forbes

Ext. 111

Mechanical Engineering Manager

rforbes@progress-tac.com

 
Manufacturing
Nate Blaser
Ext. 119

Manufacturing Manager & HR
nblaser@progress-tac.com

Phil Benner
Ext. 136
Machine Shop Manager & Assembly Manager
pbenner@progress-tac.com
   
Office Personnel

Controller

Ext. 116

controller@progress-tac.com

Theresa Davenport 
Ext. 110
Receptionist & Accounts Payable
tdavenport@progress-tac.com
Pat Frye  
Ext. 117
Accounts Receivable, Customer Service, Credit Manager
pbrink@progress-tac.com
Terry Wammes  
Ext. 118

Customer Service & Shipping
twammes@progress-tac.com

                         

Home | About Us | Engineering/Design Department | Machine Shop | Toledo Automated Concepts Pictures | Progress Design Pictures | Maintenance Tools | Site Map | Contact Us

 

Toledo Ohio Web Site Design By Webcasters.com
Copyright 2009 Progress Design & Machine, Toledo Automated Concepts & Ohio Media, Inc.
Toledo Ohio Web Site Hosting By Webcasters.com