For a comprehensive outline of our custom manufacturing systems and machine design capabilities, please contact us at:

419-547-0547
Progress TAC
619 S. Church Street

Clyde, Ohio, 43410

Sales

Ben Blaser
419-547-0547 ext.137
Sales Engineer
bblaser@progress-tac.com

Manufacturing

Nate Blaser
419-547-0547 ext. 119
Manufacturing Manager & HR
nblaser@progress-tac.com
Phil Benner
419-547-0547 ext. 136
Machine Shop Manager & Assembly Manager
pbenner@progress-tac.com

Engineering Department

Andy Kingsborough
419-547-0547 ext.114
Engineering Manager & Sales
akingsborough@progress-tac.com
Tyson Maag
419-547-0547 ext. 126
Controls Department Manager &
Service Manager
tmaag@progress-tac.com
Ryan Forbes
419-547-0547 ext. 111
Mechanical Engineering Manager
rforbes@progress-tac.com

Office Personnel

Controller
419-547-0547 ext. 116
controller@progress-tac.com
Theresa Davenport
419-547-0547 ext. 110
Receptionist & Accounts Payable
tdavenport@progress-tac.com
Terry Wammes
419-547-0547 ext. 118
Customer Service & Shipping
twammes@progress-tac.com